Browse Items (84 total)

  • Tags: 2000s
A ticket from "Signature Symphony Presents Big Band Broadway with Debbie Gravitte" held at the Southeast Campus VanTrease Performing Arts Center for Education Center, 2019
A photograph of the winners of the Donald W. Reynolds Governor's Cup, taken in 2005.

Dr. McKeon was the third president of Tulsa Community College.
A photograph of Dr. Alfred Philips and Dr. Peggy Dryer at Dr. Dean VanTrease's retirement reception on April 24, 2004.

Dr. Alfred Philips was the first President of Tulsa Junior College. Dr. Dean VanTrease was the first Vice President of Tulsa…
A photograph of the new Science and Math Building Celebration taken on November 28, 2007.

Dr. Tom McKeon was the third president of Tulsa Community College.
A photograph of a plaque for the President's Award presented to Dr. Tom McKeon by the Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemoration Society on April 3, 2011.

The plaque reads: "President's Award in appreciation for outstanding community service and…
A photograph of a plaque from the Community College Humanities Association presented to Dr. Tom McKeon in 2008.

The plaque reads: "Community College Humanities Association, Southwestern Division Conference Host College, Tulsa Community College,…
A photograph of the provosts from 2004.

Left to Right: Peggy Dyer, Flo Potts, Cindy Hess, and Carol Messer.
A photograph of the President's Cabinet, taken in 2005.

Front Row: Dr. Cheryl Marrs, Dr. Sandra Massey, Dr. Peggy Dyer, Dr. Gary Crooms, Dr. Brett Campbell, Pat Fischer, and Dr. Tom McKeon.

Back Row: Lauren Bookey, Dr. John Kontogianes, Dr.…
A photograph of the Ladies of the Cabinet, taken in 2005.

Left to Right: Lauren Brookey, Dr. Peggy Dyer, Dr. Flo Potts, Dr. Carol Messer, Pat Fischer, Dr. Sandra Massey, Dr. Cheryl Marrs
A photograph of the February 21, 2007 Provost Leadership Retreat.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2